Meet the team

Sarah Freeman

Head of Retail Finance

D 07976 935 459
E SFreeman@hhf.uk.com

Angela Werner

Senior Account Manager

D 07458 031895
E AWerner@hhf.uk.com

Dan Jarman
Dan Jarman

Account Manager

D 01633 415237
E DJarman@hhf.uk.com

Alice Gray

Sales Support

D 01633 416831
E AGray@hhf.uk.com

Jenna Bloomer

­Sales Support

D 01633 415 222
E JBloomer@hhf.uk.com

Kerys Stinton

­Sales Support

D 01633 415 222
E KStinton@hhf.uk.com

Stephen Williams

Sales Support

D 01633 416832
E SWilliams@hhf.uk.com

Bernie Alderson
Bernie Alderson

Senior Account Manager

D 07779 634 745
E BAnderson@hhf.uk.com

­Account Manager

D 01633 415222
E MRoss@hhf.uk.com

Megan Ennis
Megan Ennis

­Account Manager

D 01633 415222
E MEnnis@hhf.uk.com

­